Contact Us

Click on the name to view that person’s bio.

Executive Team

Deck McCormick

Chief Executive Officer

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext 6110

deck.mccormick@insourcemg.com

Jim Nickens

President

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext. 6140

jim.nickens@insourcemg.com

Greg McCormick

National Sales Director

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext.6156

direct: (317) 775-6156

greg.mccormick@insourcemg.com

Gregg DiGeronimo

Executive Vice President, National Sales Manager

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext 6120

direct: (330) 289-4551

gregg.digeronimo@insourcemg.com

Christine Faucett

Director of Operations

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext. 6111

direct: (317) 775-6111

christine.faucett@insourcemg.com

Teresa Gift

Director of Accounting | Human Resources

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext. 6125

direct: (317) 775-6125

teresa.gift@insourcemg.com

Denise Reiter

Director of Marketing

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext 6124

direct: (317) 775-6124

denise.reiter@insourcemg.com

Regional Vice Presidents

Al Caviani

Regional Vice President - Annuity & Structured Product Division

Chicago, IL

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext 6133

direct: (847) 209-3086

al.caviani@insourcemg.com

Ben Donaldson

Regional Vice President - Annuity & Structured Product Division

Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Vermont, Maine, Louisiana, Illinois (North)

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext. 6123

direct: (317) 281-5227

ben.donaldson@insourcemg.com

Valerie Doyle, CRPC®

Regional Vice President - Annuity & Structured Product Division

Florida, Michigan

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext 6146

direct: (612) 940-0155

valerie.doyle@insourcemg.com

Bryan Dugan

Regional Vice President - Annuity & Structured Product Division

Ohio, Pennsylvania

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext 6128

direct: (570) 713-4989

bryan.dugan@insourcemg.com

Meghan Eddy

Senior Vice President - Annuity & Structured Product Division

Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming, Colorado, Arizona

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext 6117

direct: (720) 340-6266

meghan.eddy@insourcemg.com

Mike Gift

Regional Vice President - Life Insurance Division

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 Ext 6155

direct: (317) 313-6588

mike.gift@insourcemg.com

Brian Myers, CRPC®, RICP®

Regional Vice President - Annuity & Structured Product Division

Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext 6119

direct: (612) 432-5727

brian.myers@insourcemg.com

Jay Robinson

Regional Vice President - Life Insurance Division

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 Ext 6153

direct: (317) 443-6661

jay.robinson@insourcemg.com

Matt Schmitz, CRPC®, RICP®

Regional Vice President - Annuity & Structured Product Division

Minnesota, Wisconsin

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 Ext 6132

direct: (612) 730-2259

matt.schmitz@insourcemg.com

Jason Smith

Regional Vice President - Annuity & Structured Product Division

Illinois (South), Indiana, Kentucky (West)

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext 6145

direct: (317) 625-8974

jason.smith@insourcemg.com

Angel Tepe, CRC®

Regional Vice President - Annuity & Structured Product Division

Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky (East), Maryland, North Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext 6134

direct: (513) 304-3423

angel.tepe@insourcemg.com

Internal Sales Consultants

Jason Walters

Senior Internal Sales Consultant - Annuity Division

toll-free: 800.732.1489 ext 6158

direct: 317.775.6158

jason.walters@insourcemg.com

Dan Payntor

Internal Sales Consultant - Annuity Division

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext 6141

direct: (317) 775-6141

dan.payntor@insourcemg.com

Carrie Smith

Internal Sales Consultant

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext 6113

direct: (317) 775-6113

carrie.smith@insourcemg.com

Charlie Smith

Internal Sales Consultant

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext 6154

direct: (317) 775-6154

charlie.smith@insourcemg.com

Operations

Tammie Coco

Commission Specialist

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext. 6139

direct: (317) 775-6139

tammie.coco@insourcemg.com

Ryan Revell

Licensing & Contracting Specialist

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext. 6116

direct: (317) 775-6116

ryan.revell@insourcemg.com

Kathy Wilder, FLMI, ACS, ALU

Annuity Operations Specialist

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext. 6127

direct: (317) 775-6127

kathy.wilder@insourcemg.com