Loading …

close

Contact Us


Click on the name to view that person’s bio. 

Executive Team

Deck McCormick

Chief Executive Officer

direct: (317) 775-6110

deck.mccormick@insourcemg.com

Jim Nickens

President

direct: (317) 775-6140

jim.nickens@insourcemg.com

Greg McCormick

Director of Insurance

direct: (317) 775-6156

greg.mccormick@insourcemg.com

Gregg DiGeronimo

Executive Vice President, National Sales Manager

direct: (317) 844-2226 ext 6120

gregg.digeronimo@insourcemg.com

Meghan Eddy

Executive Vice President, National Accounts

direct: (317) 844-2226 ext 6117

meghan.eddy@insourcemg.com

Christine Faucett

Director of Operations

direct: (317) 775-6111

christine.faucett@insourcemg.com

Teresa Gift

Director of Accounting | Human Resources

direct: (317) 775-6125

teresa.gift@insourcemg.com

Denise Reiter

Director of Marketing

direct: (317) 775-6124

denise.reiter@insourcemg.com

Regional Vice Presidents

Al Caviani

Regional Vice President - Annuity Division

Chicago, IL, Wisconsin

direct: (317) 844-2226 ext 6133

al.caviani@insourcemg.com

Gregg DiGeronimo

Executive Vice President, National Sales Manager

New York, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia

direct: (317) 844-2226 ext 6120

gregg.digeronimo@insourcemg.com

Ben Donaldson

Regional Vice President - Life Insurance Division

direct: (317) 775-6123

ben.donaldson@insourcemg.com

Bryan Dugan

Regional Vice President - Annuity Division

Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia

direct: (317) 844-2226 ext 6128

bryan.dugan@insourcemg.com

Meghan Eddy

Executive Vice President, National Accounts

direct: (317) 844-2226 ext 6117

meghan.eddy@insourcemg.com

Mike Gift

Regional Vice President - Annuity Division

Indiana, Illinois, Tennessee, Kentucky, Michigan

direct: (317) 844-2226 ext 6155

mike.gift@insourcemg.com

Jay Robinson

Regional Vice President - Life Insurance Division

direct: (317) 775-6153

jay.robinson@insourcemg.com

Internal Sales Consultants

Jason Walters

Vice President of Annuity Sales

direct: (317) 775-6158

jason.walters@insourcemg.com

Alex Carpenter

Internal Sales Consultant - Annuity Division

direct: (317) 775-6166

alex.carpenter@insourcemg.com

Bobby Grangier

Internal Sales Consultant - Annuity Division

direct: (317) 775-6121

bobby.grangier@insourcemg.com

Arielle Mathre

Internal Sales Consultant - Annuity Division

direct: (317) 775-6141

arielle.mathre@insourcemg.com

Jake Newman

Internal Sales Consultant - Life Division

direct: (317) 775-6113

jake.newman@insourcemg.com

Cheryl Wortman

Internal Sales Consultant - Life Division

direct: (317) 775- 6157

cheryl.wortman@insourcemg.com

Operations

Tammie Coco

Accounting Specialist

direct: (317) 775-6139

tammie.coco@insourcemg.com

Ann Fiordaliso

Senior Operations Specialist

direct: (317) 775-6151

ann.fiordaliso@insourcemg.com

Kathy Wilder, FLMI, ACS, ALU

Senior Operations Specialist

direct: (317) 775-6127

kathy.wilder@insourcemg.com

Dawn Savage

Appointment/Contracting Specialist

direct: (317) 775-6116

dawn.savage@insourcemg.com

Jen Castiglione

Operations Specialist

direct: (317) 775-6118

jen.castiglione@insourcemg.com