Contact Us

Click on the name to view that person’s bio. View our current territory contact map.

Executive Team

Deck McCormick

Chief Executive Officer

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext 6110

deck.mccormick@insourcemg.com

Jim Nickens

President

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext. 6140

jim.nickens@insourcemg.com

Greg McCormick

Director of Insurance

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext.6156

direct: (317) 775-6156

greg.mccormick@insourcemg.com

Gregg DiGeronimo

Executive Vice President, National Sales Manager

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext 6120

direct: (330) 289-4551

gregg.digeronimo@insourcemg.com

Meghan Eddy

Executive Vice President, National Accounts

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext 6117

direct: (720) 340-6266

meghan.eddy@insourcemg.com

Christine Faucett

Director of Operations

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext. 6111

direct: (317) 775-6111

christine.faucett@insourcemg.com

Teresa Gift

Director of Accounting | Human Resources

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext. 6125

direct: (317) 775-6125

teresa.gift@insourcemg.com

Denise Reiter

Director of Marketing

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext 6124

direct: (317) 775-6124

denise.reiter@insourcemg.com

Regional Vice Presidents

Al Caviani

Regional Vice President - Annuity & Structured Product Division

Chicago, IL, Wisconsin

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext 6133

direct: (847) 209-3086

al.caviani@insourcemg.com

Gregg DiGeronimo

Executive Vice President, National Sales Manager

New York, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext 6120

direct: (330) 289-4551

gregg.digeronimo@insourcemg.com

Ben Donaldson

Regional Vice President - Life Insurance Division

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext. 6123

direct: (317) 281-5227

ben.donaldson@insourcemg.com

Bryan Dugan

Regional Vice President - Annuity & Structured Product Division

Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext 6128

direct: (570) 713-4989

bryan.dugan@insourcemg.com

Meghan Eddy

Executive Vice President, National Accounts

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext 6117

direct: (720) 340-6266

meghan.eddy@insourcemg.com

Mike Gift

Regional Vice President - Annuity & Structured Product Division

Indiana, Illinois, Tennessee, Kentucky, Michigan

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 Ext 6155

direct: (317) 313-6588

mike.gift@insourcemg.com

Jay Robinson

Regional Vice President - Life Insurance Division

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 Ext 6153

direct: (317) 443-6661

jay.robinson@insourcemg.com

Internal Sales Consultants

Jason Walters

Vice President of Annuity Sales

Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri

toll-free: 800.732.1489 ext 6158

direct: 317.775.6158

jason.walters@insourcemg.com

Bobby Grangier

Internal Sales Consultant - Annuity Division

Iowa, Minnesota

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext. 6121

direct: (317) 775-6121

bobby.grangier@insourcemg.com

Arielle Mathre

Internal Sales Consultant - Annuity Division

South Dakota, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Texas

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext 6141

direct: (317) 775-6141

arielle.mathre@insourcemg.com

Jake Newman

Internal Sales Consultant - Life Division

Hawaii

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext 6113

direct: (317) 775-6113

jake.newman@insourcemg.com

Cheryl Wortman

Internal Sales Consultant - Life Division

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext 6157

direct: (317) 775- 6157

cheryl.wortman@insourcemg.com

Operations

Tammie Coco

Accounting Specialist

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext. 6139

direct: (317) 775-6139

tammie.coco@insourcemg.com

Ann Fiordaliso

Senior Operations Specialist

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext 6151

direct: (317) 775-6151

ann.fiordaliso@insourcemg.com

Tony Sanchez

Operations Specialist

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext 6137

direct: (317) 775-6137

tony.sanchez@insourcemg.com

Kathy Wilder, FLMI, ACS, ALU

Senior Operations Specialist

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext. 6127

direct: (317) 775-6127

kathy.wilder@insourcemg.com

Dawn Savage

Appointment/Contracting Specialist

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext.6116

direct: (317) 775-6116

dawn.savage@insourcemg.com

Jen Castiglione

Operations Specialist

toll-free: (800) 732-1489 ext.6118

direct: (317) 775-6118

jen.castiglione@insourcemg.com